The Trade Association for Maryland & Delaware Federally Qualified Health Centers


Find a Health Center



You are here

Home » About MACHC

Board of Directors

Success2014/2015 MACHC OFFICERS

Dr. Allen Bennett, President & CEO
Park West Health System
3319 W. Belvedere Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215

Vice President for Maryland
Joe Sheehan, CEO                                                        
Choptank Community Health System  
301 Randolph Street, Denton, MD

Vice President for Delaware
Ephraim Kaba, CEO
Henrietta Johnson Medical Center
601 New Castle Ave
Wilmington, DE 19801

Faye Royale-Larkins, CEO
Total Health Care, Inc.
1501 Division Street
Baltimore, MD

Sylvia Jennings, CEO & Sharon Widmann, COO
Owensville Primary Care
134 Owensville Road, West River, MD  20778

Urban Representative
Paula McLellan, CEO
Family Health Centers of Baltimore
631 Cherry Hill Road
Baltimore, MD 21225

Rural Representative
Beth Little-Terry, CEO
Mountain Laurel Medical Center
1027 Memorial Drive, Oakland, MD  21550

Past President
Mark Rajkowski
West Cecil Health Center, Inc.
535 Rowlandsville Rd
Conowingo, MD


Shirley Sutton, President & CEO
Baltimore Medical System, Inc.
3510 Sinclair Lane
Baltimore, MD 21213

Richard Larison, CEO
Chase Brexton Health Services, Inc.
1001 Cathedral Street, Baltimore, MD  21201

Kathleen Knolhoff, CEO
Community Clinic, Inc.
8630 Fenton Street, 12th Floor, Suite 1204,
Silver Spring, MD  20910

Kim Murdaugh, Executive Director
Family Healthcare of Hagerstown
201 S. Cleveland Avenue
Hagerstown, MD  21740

Colenthia Malloy, CEO
Greater Baden Medical Services, Inc
7450 Albert Road, 3rd FL
Brandywine, MD 20613

Kevin Lindamood, President and CEO
Health Care for the Homeless
421 Fallsway, Baltimore, MD  21202

Brian S. Olson, CEO
La Red Health Center
505-A W. Market Street
Georgetown, DE 19947

Sue Gray, CEO
Three Lower Counties Community Services, Inc.
32033 Beaver Run Drive
Salisbury, Maryland 21804

Susan Walter, MSW, CEO
Tri-State Community Health Center, Inc.
109 Raylock Drive, Hancock, MD  21750

Mark Rajkowski, Executive Director
West Cecil Health Center, Inc.
535 Rowlandsville Rd
Conowingo, MD

H. Duane Taylor, JD, MPP, MCPH, Chief Executive Officer
Mid-Atlantic Association of Community Health Centers